2018 programme

  • Orphée aux Enfers, a satire of the opera productions at the court of Louis XIV

As usual our season will take place in late July and early August.

Click on the name of each work to see the cast and other information.

The performance dates are:

Date Work Time
Sun 22 July Idomeneo 6pm
Thu 26 July Orphée aux enfers 7pm
Fri 27 July Orphée aux enfers 7pm
Sat 28 July Idomeneo 6pm
Sun 29 July Rigoletto 6pm
Wed 1 August Rigoletto 6pm
Thu 2 August Orphée aux enfers 6pm
Fri 3 August Idomeneo 6pm
Sat 4 August Rigoletto 6pm
Sun 5 August Orphée aux enfers 6pm

Comments are closed