2018 programme

  • Robert Presley as Rigoletto in our 2010 production

As usual, our season will take place in the final week of July and the first week of August.

Click on the name of each work to see the cast list and for other information (links to be added shortly).

The performance schedule is as follows:

Date Work Time
Sun 22 July Idomeneo 6pm
Thur 26 July Orphée aux enfers 7pm
Fri 27 July Orphée aux enfers 7pm
Sat 28 July Idomeneo 6pm
Sun 29 July Rigoletto 6pm
Wed 1 August Rigoletto 6pm
Thur 2 August Orphée aux enfers 6pm
Fri 3 August Idomeneo 6pm
Sat 4 August Rigoletto 6pm
Sun 5 August Orphée aux enfers 6pm

.

Comments are closed